www.ccbcdundalklions.com Tracking ID: UA-118267366-1 Global Site Tag: HOME

2017-18 CCBC Dundalk Lions Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
9:00 AM
CCBC Essex #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
11:30 AM
CCBC Essex #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Mon Sep 10
vs
3:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
9:00 AM
Sykesville Legion #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
11:30 AM
Sykesville Legion #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
3:00 PM
Dulaney Showcase #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sat Sep 22
at
10:00 AM
CCBC Essex #
CCBC Essex Baseball Field
A
Sat Sep 22
at
12:30 PM
CCBC Essex #
CCBC Essex Baseball Field
A
Wed Sep 26
at
5:30 PM
Harford Community College #
Bel Air, Md.
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
9:00 AM
CCBC Essex #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:30 AM
CCBC Essex #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
Wilmington University #
New castle, DE
A
Sat Oct 06
at
2:30 PM
Wilmington University #
New Castle, DE
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
9:00 AM
CCBC Essex #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
11:30 AM
CCBC Essex #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
9:00 AM
Long Island Showcase #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:30 AM
Long Island Showcase #
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
H
February
Wed Feb 27
vs
3:00 PM
Camden County College
H
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
Bergen Community College
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM
Bergen Community College
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:30 PM
Hagerstown Community College *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Frederick Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:30 PM
Frederick Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division

View: Mobile | Desktop