www.ccbcdundalklions.com Tracking ID: UA-118267366-1 Global Site Tag: HOME

2018-19 CCBC Dundalk Lions Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 5
Home 4-7
Away 2-9
Neutral 3-1
Games 26
Pts per game 68.5
FG % 37.2
3PT % 29.0
FT % 64.1
Reb per game 32.9
Ast per game 11.8
Add to Calendar
October
Thu Oct 11
vs
7:30 PM
Alumni #
CCBC Dundalk Wellness & Athletics Center
H
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
Next Level U Mid-Atlantic Jamboree #
Manheim, PA
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College #
@ Catonsville Jamboree Tournament Located In Catonsville, MD
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College #
@ Catonsville Jamboree Catonsville, Md.
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
6:00 PM
Camden County College #
@ Catonsville Jamboree Catonsville, Md.
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
11:00 AM
Olympus Prep Academy #
@ Under the Radar JUCO Jamboree Maplewood, N.J.
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
CCM #
@ Under the Radar JUCO Jamboree Maplewood, N.J.
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
5:00 PM
UTR Free Agents #
@ Under the Radar JUCO Jamboree Maplewood, N.J.
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 68-61
ASA College
Dundalk Mixer - CCBC Dundalk Wellness & Athletics Center, Baltimore, MD
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 69-65
Lansing Community College
CCBC Dundalk Wellness & Athletics Center
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
BSC Forfeit
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 93-74
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
CCBC Dundalk Wellness & Athletics Center
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 65-64
Nassau Community College
@ Howard CC Columbia, Md.
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 107-96
Rockland Community College
@ Howard CC Columbia, Md.
N
Fri Nov 16
at
Cancelled
Butler County Community College - PA
Butler, Pa.
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 81-67
Community College of Beaver County ^
Monaca, Pa.
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 78-67
Prince George's Community College *
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 75-44
Baltimore City Community College *
CCBC Dundalk Wellness & Athletics Center
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 79-55
Richard Bland College
South Prince George, Va.
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 76-71
Chesapeake College * ^
at Chesapeake
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 94-78
College of Southern Maryland * ^
LaPlata, Md.
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 68-59
Cuyahoga Community College
@ Cecil College Holiday Tournament Cecil College Holiday Tournament
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 75-70
Monroe Community College
@ Cecil College Holiday Tournament Cecil College Holiday Tournament
N
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final - OT
W, 70-64
CCBC Catonsville * ^
Catonsville, Md.
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 85-83
Cecil College * ^
CCBC Dundalk Wellness & Athletics Center
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 72-69
Rowan College at Burlington County
Pemberton, N.J.
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 60-50
Garrett College * ^
McHenry, Md.
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 2-0
Frederick Community College * ^
Frederick Forfeit
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 87-54
Hagerstown Community College *
Hagerstown, MD
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 82-74
Allegany College of Maryland *
CCBC Dundalk Wellness & Athletics Center
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 89-56
Northern Virginia Community College ^
CCBC Dundalk Wellness & Athletics Center
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 86-77
Howard Community College * ^
Columbia, Md.
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 64-61
Anne Arundel Community College *
Anne Arundel Forfeit
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 80-67
Harford Community College *
Bel Air, Md.
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 84-71
Potomac State College of WVU ^
CCBC Dundalk Wellness & Athletics Center
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division

View: Mobile | Desktop